The results are in for the Class Officers and Student Council members for the 2019-2020 school year.

The freshmen officers are as follows: President - Erin McCarty, Vice-President - Landon Courtney, Secretary - Jared Hill, and Representatives - Aiden Sponsler and Carolyn Stewart. 

The sophomore officers are as follows: President - Bre Chambers,  Secretary - Zander Green, Treasurer - Paige Massie, and Representatives - Nevaeh Emerich and Bri Long. 

The junior officers are as follows: President - Joel Lininger, Vice-President -  Noah Stahl, Secretary - Livi Golden, Treasurer - Lyndee Ward, and Representative - Tori Golden. 

The senior officers are as follows: President - Andrea Dauterman, Vice-President - Justen Stoner, Secretary - Mesa Grine, and Representatives - Katie Griffin.

The student body officers are as follows: President - Andrea Dauterman, Vice-President - Justen Stoner, Secretary - Livi Golden, Treasurer - Noah Stahl, and Public Relations - Lyndee Ward

Congratulations! The first meeting will be tomorrow during 6A in Miss Barr's room

Print This Article
View text-based website