MS/HS STAFF EMAIL LIST

Name                              Room             Position                           Subject        Email

Dobbins, Bill............... Office............ Principal                                           dobbinsb@arcadiaschools.org

York, Tammy.............. Office........... Secretary                                            yorkt@arcadiaschools.org

Althaus, Dan.................. 207............... Teacher.............. Social Studies        althausd@arcadiaschools.org

Boes, Jerry...................... 116............... Teacher.................... Agriculture        boesj@arcadiaschools.org

Brake, James.................. 114............... Teacher..... Instrumental Music        brakej@arcadiaschools.org

Brown, Dan.................... 111............... Teacher.................................. Art        brownd@arcadiaschools.org

Burke, Olivia................. 109............... Teacher........................... English        burkeo@arcadiaschools.org

Conner, Tayler............... 201............... Teacher.............................. Math        connert@arcadiaschools.org

Ebersole, Aaron............. 204............... Teacher........................... English        ebersolea@arcadiaschools.org

Flugga, Adam................ 202............... Teacher........................... English        fluggaa@arcadiaschools.org

Fullenkamp, Brandon .. 129............... Teacher................. Vocal Music        fullenkampb@arcadiaschools.org

Holtsberry, Keisha ....... 310............... Teacher.............................. Math        holtsberryk@arcadiaschools.org

Jordan, Kim.................... 301............... Teacher............. Science/Gifted        jordank@arcadiaschools.org

Kirian, Dean................... 309............... Teacher.......................... Science        kiriand@arcadiaschools.org

Marquart, Angie............ 108............... Teacher..................... Computer        marquarta@arcadiaschools.org

McKee, Brooke........ Gym/120.......... Teacher..................... PE/Health        mckeeb@arcadiaschools.org

McKee, Gregg............... 105..... Tech Coordinator................................         mckeeg@arcadiaschools.org

Niese, Morgan............... 209............... Teacher.......................... History        niesem@arcadiaschools.org

Ramsey, Patrick............ 110............. Counselor.................... Guidance        ramseyp@arcadiaschools.org

Reinbolt, Hannah ......... 102............... Teacher................. Intervention        reinbolth@arcadiaschools.org

Saltzman, Tim............... 213.... Director of Security.............................         saltzmant@arcadiaschools.org         

Seery, Carly................... 101............... Teacher.............................. Math        seeryc@arcadiaschools.org

Sponsler, Ned................ 210............... Teacher......................... Spanish        sponslern@arcadiaschools.org

Spridgeon, David......... Gym............. Teacher................................... PE        spridgeond2@arcadiaschools.org

Stone, Jerry.................... 102............... Teacher................. Intervention        stonej@arcadiaschools.org

Tawney, Katie............... 121............... Teacher........ Family Cons. Sci.        tawneyk@arcadiaschools.org

Tidd, Barb...................... 303............... Teacher.......................... Science        tiddb@arcadiaschools.org

Trusty, Anjie............... Library.......... Librarian......................... Library        trustya@arcadiaschools.org

← BACK
Print This Article
View text-based website